Community Youth Club Tai Po District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position	Name
Chairperson	Ms CHAN Wing-yin, Jojo
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHEUNG Lai-chu
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHENG Sze-wang
Secretary	Dr WONG Wai-keung
Treasurer	Ms WUT Pui-fun
Member	Ms CHEUNG Kam-yan
Member	Ms DUNG Yi-ping
Member	Mr KWOK Wing-keung
Member	Ms LEE Yee-king, Yuky
Member	Ms LEUNG Wing-woon
Member	Ms SIU Ting
Member	Ms WAN Kit-ping
Member	Ms WU Fung-king
Member	Mr YIP Yick-siu